Skip to content

Reviews See What Our Customers Have To Say!

Discover why The Wicked Wheel has captured the hearts and taste buds of so many!

1 day ago
Absolutely awesome great place for dinner or lunch great food great taste highly recommend !!!!!!!

David Willis

Google

1 day ago
Sharp. Great menu. Would definitely visit again. Great staff.

David Jones jr

Google

2 days ago
Great place with great food and service

Tressa Odom

Google

2 days ago
If you are in Panama City, this is a really good place to eat. The waitress was really good and the food was too.

Tina Cowan

Google

3 days ago
This place was delicious, I was kinda surprised to find out that they are a sister restaurant to Pineapple Willy’s. Our server was Alison and she was the absolute best. There were some serious mosquitoes outside where we were sitting, and she helped us move inside and didn’t skip a beat. We got the pineapple cider, the buffalo chicken dip, the garlic cheese bites, the country fried steak, the grilled shrimp (the app was better then then Entrée, it had a better seasoning). Everything was so good. I’d definitely recommend coming here (don’t forget to ask for Alison, she’ll treat you like royalty)!

Lisa Kovach

Google

3 days ago
first time here, Liv was sweet and took very good care of us. Great food, didn't wait long for it, drinks were delish too. if i’m ever in PBC again i’ll stop by to try something different.

Talia x3

Google

4 days ago
Awesome food and awesome service

Jeannette Houston

Google

6 days ago
We had a girl's night and we were hungry after playing pool at "T's" some went to the Wicked Wheel. I had the backfire shrimp that came with a couple of buns to sop up the juice. It was delicious. The shrimp weren't over cooked. The biscuits were really good and they sopped the juice very well. Their version of a Long Island Tea was yummy. My friends had dishes of the chicken wings which she thought were great. My other friend had blackened shrimp, which she said was good as well. The vibe at the Wicked Wheel is cool. The motorcycles on display are beautiful. I can recommend this place for families and casual date nights.

Sheila Devine

Google

6 days ago
Good food, but a slightly limited menu and not gluten-free friendly Atmosphere was great and felt unique Our server Liv was amazing. She was very knowledgeable and helpful and checked on the table often.

Gray Walters

Google

6 days ago
Great food and an outstanding server!!

Carol Holloway

Google

6 days ago

Tara

Google

6 days ago

Monica Collier

Google

7 days ago

james ablett

Google

1 week ago

Teenie Hall

Google

1 week ago

Giovanni Serrato

Google

1 week ago
Great food and great service!

Wes McNabb

Google

1 week ago
Our food was delicious the sides the chicken everything. Matt our server was very nice

Youngeun Kim

Google

1 week ago
We went on Mother's Day and sat on the patio it was a beautiful day out. Nice cool breeze. We took out pups with us and a party of 9. The server was fabulous and very attentive. She even brought our puppies ice water with bowls. Liv, thank you so much. You're great at what you do. Hopefully, we will see you again one day! From the Mother's Day crew with the husky puppies 🐶 we thank you for making our visit a great experience 😀

Cristy Hawk

Google

1 week ago
Definitely a great place to visit while in PCB. Great food and service. Enjoyed all the decor of the place as well. Give it a try, you won’t be disappointed.

Brian Hicks

Google

1 week ago

Joe Bro

Google

2 weeks ago
Food and drinks are delicious and the service was spot on!!

Tami Woodham

Google

2 weeks ago
Food was amazingly good. Had the 3 piece dark meal with potatoes and gravy. My husband had the seafood platter. And my son had the candied bacon burger. Everything came out fast and we got an extra coleslaw. Our waitress Brandi was very nice and checked on us regularly. We will definitely come back here when we come back on vacation

Doggie Spa

Google

2 weeks ago

Michelle Busbee

Google

2 weeks ago
One of my favorite places to visit while in PCB! Great food! Great service! Great atmosphere!

Paul Saylor

Google

2 weeks ago
Yummy burger! Friends had flounder, fried catfish, chicken and waffles. Service was good, food was fast and hot.

Penny Fink

Google

2 weeks ago
Our waitress was very helpful and pleasant. She got us a sample of the backfire sauce to taste before I got the shrimp and grits. Really enjoyed ourselves.

Laura Dalton

Google

2 weeks ago

Phil Nichols

Google

2 weeks ago
Have never been disappointed. Always good food and service. We typically go once every trip.

honakerm

Google

2 weeks ago
Excellent fried chicken 🐔

Beverly Rudd

Google

2 weeks ago
Dropped in for early dinner and it was bike week, service was great! Matt was an amazing waiter/server, our food was very generous portions. I absolutely loved the onion tangles and fried tomatoes for our appetizers. My country fried sirloin steak was big enough I had enough to snack on at the condo the next day. I hope to get back to PCB to visit this restaurant again!!

Lisa Berry

Google

2 weeks ago
Chicken and Waffles

Michael Gann

Google

2 weeks ago

Bailey Benton

Google

2 weeks ago
True biker's bar right to the decor. Would have loved an offering choice of apple butter for the sweet potato fries. The fried green tomatoes weren't seasoned right but salt helped. Would be better with horseradish sauce offering for the tomatoes. Shrimp and grits was very very good and my friend loved her catfish meal. The hush puppies were a little late but some things are under no one's control. They still came out hot and fresh. Overall, I was underwhelmed, but would be willing to try it again whenever I return to Florida.

Renee Gede (aramaiclady)

Google

2 weeks ago

Serge Parisien

Google

2 weeks ago
Highly recommend! Great food, great service, choice of indoor or outdoor seating, quick service. Decorations are awesome, too. It's totally appropriate for kids.

Dotti Underwood

Google

2 weeks ago
Food is always great. The service was fantastic. Both nights we went.

Denise Hamilton

Google

2 weeks ago
Great food and great service

Nan Koupal-smith

Google

2 weeks ago
Dragged it… tooooo good I had that pull pork !!!

Jakoby Taylor

Google

2 weeks ago
This was the first time we had gone to this restaurant Our friends highly recommended it. We had a party of six and the service was outstanding and the food was also incredible, but the best part was the service. Our server was definitely on top event, so we all left her a very good tip. We would highly recommend this place.

Lani Barnett

Google

2 weeks ago
Love it my first time there and I would love to go back

Shirley Johnson

Google

2 weeks ago
Peel and eat shrimp was delicious. Fried Green Tomatoes were YUMMY!! I’d definitely eat there again!

DIANA SCOTT

Google

3 weeks ago

Patricia Honaker

Google

3 weeks ago
Good food cool atmosphere

T Hook

Google

3 weeks ago
We were in for a great surprise! we didnt really know what to expect, but saw at Pineapple Willys that Wicked Wheels is partnered with them I believe. Our server knew the menu very well and was able to guide us to picking a fantastic dinner. The pretzels and beer cheese was FANTASTIC! you will not regret ordering it. My only "issue" - if the restaurant could make an adjustment to the menu - I got the dozen shrimp and a side - it tasted amazing! but its not very filling and a little pricey. I would recommend doing 2 sides or half the shrimp and another meat like Mahi Mahi to make the meal a little more filling. - Other than that, the taste was amazing and we had no issue with the quality of the food. My wife got the Chicken and Waffles and she LOVED it and they are very generous with the portion on that menu item.

Justin McCrary

Google

3 weeks ago

Inge Heidmann

Google

3 weeks ago
Me and my coworkers had to attend a conference in Panama City and needed lunch. This spot was at the top of the Yelp list so we tried it out. It was thee “Best” decision. I got the catfish and collard greens and it was delicious. The menu has so many options and the customer service was top notch. I didn’t get a chance to catch the waitress name because we had to rush back to the conference but she was awesome! Definitely will be going back before we leave !!

GG Pender

Google

3 weeks ago
The service was excellent, and so was the drink and my pulled pork was delicious!

Patricia Brendel

Google

3 weeks ago
This is our 3rd time here. The food never disappoints. Pretzels bites were so good with the beer cheese. I had fried catfish and cheese grits, he had 3 piece fried chicken and honey sweet corn. All the food was so yummy. A must try.

Lisa Altman

Google

3 weeks ago
Everything was fresh and delicious especially the pretzels and beer cheese.

Robert Buckner

Google

3 weeks ago
Really neat place with excellent food. A bikers go-to for good food and drinks! Ask for Allison to be your server!!! She's the best!!

M Renee Morris

Google

3 weeks ago
Absolutely awesome food and service and our server Melissa was phenomenal!!!! We will be back.

Jen D

Google

3 weeks ago

Mechell Mayhew

Google

3 weeks ago
Great atmosphere and great food!

Jason Russell

Google

3 weeks ago

Mechell Mayhew

Google

3 weeks ago
Quick date night . The food was excellent

C Carson

Google

3 weeks ago
The only downfall was the mosquitoes in the evening, but you don't have to sit outside it was our decision. Best burger I had on my vacation, and we had tried a few! It had candied bacon on it omgggg it amazing. Had the pretzel and beer cheese appetizer amazing also!!

Amy Smith

Google

3 weeks ago

Niki Guner

Google

3 weeks ago
The coleslaw was off the chain. My father in law said he doesn’t like slaw but this stuff they made here was amazing. Food was great too. But I dream about the slaw from this place.

Joey Hutch

Google

4 weeks ago

Mohammad Tahir

Google

4 weeks ago

Blake McFarland

Google

4 weeks ago

Nick Sayles

Google

4 weeks ago
I got the country fried sirloin with white gravy and mashed potatoes. SO GOOD. I would definitely recommend and definitely come back again. I had Tristan as my waitress and she was awesome! easygoing, very kind, and extremely helpful. anything we asked for she took care of us in a very timely manner.

emma Carver

Google

4 weeks ago
Went here twice on vacation. Great food and service! The staff were really friendly as well!

Dale (Dalejr33)

Google

4 weeks ago
Food good, fried tomatoes - juicy tangy fried to deliciousness. Cashier grumpy

Mary Sperry

Google

4 weeks ago
AWESOME PLACE!!!

John Neudorf

Google

4 weeks ago

Curt Hulsey

Google

4 weeks ago
If you don't like fried food, go somewhere else. My fried scallops were very good; salad was Very fresh. My brother's seafood platter was a Lot of food, but he managed to finish it. Regardless of what you choose, the service is spectacular. Drinks are great. Decor is wonderful.. LOTS of motorcycles and their parts. It was really fun!

Julie ODonnell

Google

4 weeks ago
Turn the AC down. Very cold.

Larry Duvall

Google

4 weeks ago

Michaela Wallace

Google

4 weeks ago
Great 👍

Holly Woods

Google

4 weeks ago
Great food, fast service but hush puppies were a disappointment! Loved everything else.

Jennifer Brigman

Google

4 weeks ago
Panama City doesn’t always have to be about the seafood only! Stayed in PCB for a week, and surprisingly Wicked Wheel was our multi-stop dinner location. Burgers, chicken, shrimp and grits, salads… the wife and I loved every meal we had. Great spot to visit if you’re here!

Matt Brust

Google

4 weeks ago
Very good food and not a bad price, i had the backfire shrimp and grits with collard greens, it was great, im pretty harsh on reviews normaly but we honestly had a great time here, 5/5 recommend

Timothy Shelton (Blake)

Google

1 month ago
Came here last night with my boyfriend. It was date night for us and we dont always get to go out to awesome places like this! So it was special. We got their signature drinks. My bf got the Gasoline Tea and I got Grateful Dead drink. Both delicious drinks. For our appatizer we got the yumny mouth watering pretzel bites with beer cheese. Like that was incredible! I got cheesy bacon burger with fried okra and my boyfriend got a grilled chicken sandwitch with cheese grits. It was all satisfying and yummy. The waitress was very helpful and kind. Grest survice! And i felt right at home because of the atmosphere. We decided to eat outside. But the inside was absoultuly stunning. It was so rock n roll and motercycles. The only thing i thought was odd was their was no music outside. But it was inside. I just would had loved to listen to some Black Sabbath,Moterhead,Pink Floyd,AC/DC, Metallica,The Four Horseman,Aerosmith,Van Halen, Led Zepplin,The Eagles,Phish,Grateful Dead,KISS, Elvis Presley and many more awesome rock n roll music playing in the background as i eat and talk outside. But overall it was amazing. We both would love to come back again. Y'all have a gift shop i'd love to go into next time. Thanks for a great time and good food and good drinks.

Morgan Paviol (Morgana)

Google

1 month ago

Jason Maloy

Google

1 month ago

Tammie Kuser

Google

1 month ago
Very friendly, lots of help and food was delicious!

Freida Groce

Google

1 month ago

Robin Senters

Google

1 month ago

Amanda Marie

Google

1 month ago
Had a great meal with family. Waitress Melissa was superb.

Deborah Klein

Google

1 month ago
Wonderful cat fish

keith farney

Google

1 month ago
Best place we ate when we was on vacation

Shana Stevenson

Google

1 month ago
Shoutout to our waitress, Sherri (I apologize if that’s the incorrect spelling!) for handling our group of 6 at The Wicked Wheel a couple of weeks ago while we were visiting for Spring Break. She was always very polite and helpful during our dining experience. Our food was great and our drinks were kicking! Plus, their little gift shop sucked me in during our wait for our table. Try them out if you’re around!

Shyanne Thomas

Google

1 month ago
The food is phenomenal!!! We had the NolaThin Cut Cat Fish and the Sea Food Platter. Both amazing!!! The cornbread... WOW!!!! The service was also great!!!

Luis Franco

Google

1 month ago
This place is over the top we normally vacation in southern Florida but we will be back to Panama City mainly because of Wicked Wheel some of the best food we have ever experienced an absolute must do in Florida! A plus plus plus!

Steve Piccott

Google

1 month ago
Must say this place was amazing.... very friendly staff and the food was great.. I will say it's going to hard to top this dinner.. so far one of the all time favorite places to eat for our family what a pleasant surprise

Jason Wammack

Google

1 month ago
The service this night was not good at all. Also the Nashville hot chicken was extremely hot. Hard to eat.

Kat McKenzie

Google

1 month ago
Neat place , good service and fun

Jason Smith

Google

1 month ago

Mary Thompson

Google

1 month ago

Jennifer Brigman

Google

1 month ago
I found this place to be better than I expected. Was nothing like just another "sports bar". Clean, friendly, and not so loud you can't have conversation. I was very impressed with the quality of the food and drinks. On my list of places to eat again.

Gila Benn

Google

1 month ago

Tee Givens

Google

1 month ago

Johnie Hurt

Google

1 month ago

Dwight Nelson

Google

1 month ago
Fun place and good food.

Mike Curnow

Google

1 month ago

Damon Mack

Google

1 month ago
Burgers are good

Seda Design Studio Deb

Google

1 month ago
Always visit here

Aiesha Hood

Google

1 month ago
Great Buffalo chicken dip. Catfish was yummy and so was the chicken n waffles.

cassie ruredzo

Google

1 month ago
Awesome bartender!!!

Mr. jeter

Google

1 month ago

Scott Chasteen

Google

1 month ago
First time vacationing in the Panama City area and found your restaurant on line. The restaurant itself is very clean. The staff super friendly and the food was hot and delicious. I will definitely come back!

Beverly Mocny

Google

1 month ago
Great food and service 👌...

AISHA HARRIS

Google

1 month ago
Great food, great service.

Linda Davis

Google

2 months ago
Food was great! The smoked wings were really smoked. Some restaurants just call them that, but these were top tier. Our food was good, staff amazing (Misty). We plan to come back whenever in PCB

Ashley Brinkley

Google

2 months ago
The 6 of us really enjoyed our meal, the service, and it’s a cool looking place with motorcycles everywhere so you gotta love that. We’ll be back next time we’re in PCB.

Alan Skinner

Google

2 months ago
Literally had the best grilled chicken sandwich i’ve ever had in my life here. The fries were also so good

Kamryn

Google

2 months ago

Travis Hoff

Google

2 months ago
Came in while on vacation. Wait wasn't too long. Friendly service. They dropped our food and so we had to wait a bit longer, they gave us 25% off. Food was delicious!

Julie Tansill

Google

2 months ago
Heather was great and sociable. The food was outstanding. We came in around 1130, no wait time. The candied bacon BBQ burger is 100% worth it.

Mark

Google

2 months ago
The decor is unique with all the big motorcycles inside, which was cool. We got the grilled shrimp with cheese grits and hush puppies, which was really really good! Also others at the table got popcorn shrimp with Mac n cheese and Cole slaw. All the food and the service was excellent. Would recommend

Brittany B

Google

2 months ago
Despite a small invasion of my husband's personal space there at the end, we had a great time at Wicked Wheel and the food was pretty good. The grilled chicken was cooked perfectly, service was good and the atmosphere is cool ☺️

Tori

Google

2 months ago

Mickey

Google

2 months ago
Got the 3 piece dark chicken dinner with tater tots. Both were excellent. Service was great as well.

Jane S

Google

2 months ago
Gasoline tea was the best

Andrew G

Google

2 months ago

Jeffrey Perkins

Google

2 months ago

Jay Jones

Google

2 months ago

Mark Tate

Google

2 months ago
Food was excellent!!

Miriam Ciara

Google

2 months ago
Our server Jessica was super fast and very friendly! The atmosphere was great along with the food! Got in and out in under an hour on a busy Friday night!

tanner swanigan

Google

2 months ago
Beat damn grilled shrimp I've had in at least a decade. Kudos to the chefs!

Kerry kligora

Google

2 months ago
Great place to eat. Family friendly. Motor head decor. Candied bacon cheese burger and cheese curds were excellent.

Spencer Morgan

Google

2 months ago

J G

Google

2 months ago
Awesome place to stop by...love it

shawn busby

Google

2 months ago
The corn was delicious. Scallops, flounder & shrimp we're all very good.

Carol Lucas

Google

2 months ago

Keisha Willett

Google

2 months ago
Beyond delicious! I read some reviews off of a Facebook page for Panama City. The locals highly recommend this place. Wicked Wheel did not disappoint! My family of 5 all had a meal they loved. 3 of us had the Wicked Chicken Sandwich. First of all it was HUGE, second of all it was absolutely amazing. I can't stress enough about how good our food was. My daughter had the chicken and waffles. It comes with 2 giant waffles and I think 4 big chicken tenders. again, massive servings we needed to go containers. But we're not complaining! " My son who's 11 is a pretty decent eater who is always curious how many chicken Tenders come in the kids meal. He had so much food he couldn't finish it! It was served in a Frisbee too! Our server was friendly and prompt. The atmosphere was so cool, laid back and chill. Like an old motorcycle bar. There's even a cool little gift shop in the restaurant. It was about a 20 minutes drive for us from where we are staying, 100% worth it! All meals are very reasonably priced too! I highly recommend the Wicked Wheel. P.S. The "don't hate me I'm local" blonde ale. On point!

Nicole Ward

Google

2 months ago
The staff, food, and place were great.

Michael Mathews

Google

2 months ago
Great food, Service and Atmosphere. This was our 2nd time today at wicked wheels our family loves it. I would like to THANK Heather, O'Kem, Becks, and Ashley for their Amazing Customer Service. We will be back

James Bernard

Google

2 months ago
Food was amazing

Linda H

Google

2 months ago
Friendly staff and good food

David Banks

Google

2 months ago
The shrimp and grits are fantastic. The grits were the star of the show.

Dale M

Google

2 months ago
Best Chicken Around!! Love this place. I even got my out of town family coming back for more. We like coming for birthdays.

Yo Yo

Google

2 months ago
Brandy was my bartender and she was extremely helpful. I did not know what I wanted and she suggested the blackened chicken sandwich.. a home run of choices! Food was absolutely delicious and so were the drinks!!

Michael Watkins

Google

2 months ago
My husband and I come to the beach every spring and fall and came to Wicked Wheel for the first time in Sept. We are looking forward to April. Loved everything about our experience.

Lynn Shaver

Google

2 months ago
I absolutely love this restaurant. Omg. If you love southern food. This is the place. I love the Catfish & grits❤️

Ashle Brow

Google

2 months ago
Chicken tenders and sweet potato fries are always banging! Great atmosphere! Friendly service!

julie martin

Google

2 months ago
Some of the best family food/experience to eat in the area!

Robert Klein

Google

2 months ago
Great first experience here. Allison took great care of us and customer service was top notch. All the food we had was great, good temperature and a good variety of food to choose from. I ordered the house salad and added chicken, This was the best salad I've had in a long time. By far one of the best restaurants we've been to in PCB that wasnt overpriced and also better customer service than you can get anywhere else.

B. Preston

Google

2 months ago
Food was great! Service was as well.

Chris Powers

Google

2 months ago
Came down for spring break and stumbled apon one of the best bars I have ever been to. Servers are knowledgeable about any item we choose from the menu. Food was excellent from the cheeseburger to the loaded seafood mac n cheese. Highly recommend and will be going back. Must try the moonshine shots/ buffalo chicken dip/ catfish!

Jack Konen

Google

2 months ago
Buffalo dip was great! When the servers brought out the table next to us’s food, it reminded me of working in a restaurant with great relations and teamwork. Allison was a great server and you should definitely ask for her if you’re with a group of girls especially. First positive review for a restaurant at PCB!! Everyone was so happy and it was a plus the Girl Scouts were selling cookies outside! Great job! Thank you guys this is definitely a hidden gem we wish we found sooner.

Hailey Beckworth

Google

2 months ago
Amazing country fried steak! Waitress was friendly and kept our glasses filled. Will be regulars.

Sharon Davidson

Google

2 months ago
Fried chicken was superb. Collard greens hit the spot. Great flavor all around

Mr. Davis

Google

2 months ago
Decided to try The Wicked Wheel because it was very convenient to the resort we were staying in - Edgewater Beach Resort. We were staying in a ground floor 2 bedroom villa with an amazing kitchen, so we didn't eat out that much. The Wicked Wheel was very close/convenient and we were craving some fried food. The Villa is called Captain's Quarters PCB and we will absolutely stay again- and go to Wicked Wheel again for our fried food craving.

Jeanine Egby

Google

2 months ago
Very impressed with this establishment. food was excellent, try the catfish and fried chicken! Server was very friendly and had a good grasp on the menu what were the best items on it. Will be back!

Steve Maund

Google

2 months ago
needed more help

Mary Lewis

Google

2 months ago
Great food and service. Food was delicious and environment was great.

Elvira De La Cruz

Google

2 months ago
Jess was great...really relaxing atmosphere!!

Mike Banaszak

Google

3 months ago
Awesome service and great food. We have probably ate here maybe four times of the course of the last 5 years.

Joe Roberts

Google

3 months ago
Great place to get some good comfort food. Variety of different fried chicken options are good.

Greg Mason

Google

3 months ago
Had the fried flounder. Fish was perfectly cooked. Margarita was good. Service was exceptional. Great experience!

Thomas Day

Google

3 months ago
We came in Sunday night. The food was amazing and it was an amazing experience. The only problem I had was my final bill had an extra $95 added for a tip. We went in a few days later after seeing the difference on my bank statement and the manager fixed it right away but for us it is a concern. In future we will ask for a final bill from any restaurant we visit. Again we still had a great time.

Richard Flint

Google

3 months ago
Always a good time. We came in for their lunch special (for Friday) and the ribs were delicious. Loved the BBQ sauce they used and the Wicked Ale paired perfectly with it. Super sad they don't have po boys anymore but everything else is still as amazing as I remember it

Vanessa Grimes

Google

3 months ago
The chicken and fried okra were excellent! Coleslaw, hush puppies, & cornbread topped off our meal. Tremendous selection of draft beer. However, above and beyond all of the food and drink, the service was the best! Our server, Allison, was excellent, friendly and consumer-oriented. They also had a fun “search & find” game to play while waiting for our food. (Although the wait was not very long.)

Michael Yilek

Google

3 months ago
We had the Fish Taco Special. They were good but could have been better with salsa.

Paul & Tammy Coffman

Google

3 months ago
Food was awesome

Dean Vosters

Google

3 months ago
Had Chicken and Waffles for lunch today 💗 the food was delicious 🤤 chicken moist and tender and I've never had waffles that flavorful before. It fed myself and two young kids. Good beer list! Varied and local. The price was more than affordable. My friend and I were pleasantly surprised 🤯 Also the staff was super friendly! We usually feel like we're imposing with kids but they were genuinely friendly and interactive which the kids loved. They have little motorcycles the kids can sit on which just made their day. The service was quick and efficient! Fueled us for Wonderworks right down the street 💗💗💗 wish you had a location in Destin 🙏🏼

Sarah Martin

Google

3 months ago
Great food and love the atmosphere!

Ginnie Roberts

Google

3 months ago
Great food and service and spending time with friends 🧡

mae collins

Google

3 months ago
Good food at a good price and good service

CHERYL

Google

3 months ago
This wasn't just a meal. It was an experience. We really enjoyed it.

George Wood

Google

3 months ago
This was my first visit as a local because I've always dismissed this place as a touristy spot, but count me in even if I have to fight the tourists from now on! The chicken pot pie was PERFECTION with a light flaky crust and creamy peppery filling, the cole slaw could turn a cabbage hater into a fanatic, and the limoncello cake was divine. Excellent service and cool decor that will please any car/moto enthusiast. This is definitely going to be a new fave dinner spot for my buddies and me.

Chanyn Ketterer

Google

3 months ago
Always great food and service!

The Gas Tap

Google

3 months ago
Chicken fried chicken was great! Surprised by the little bit of heat in the chicken. It was so good that we came back a second time for the same dish!

Candie Baker

Google

3 months ago
First time at Wicked Wheel. Hands Up to Ashley (manager) and Nicole (our server). Celebrated my surprise 70th birthday and they all could not have been kinder. Thank you for a wonderful experience. The food was amazing. Highly recommended this establishment. A++. Will be back!

Tom Jones

Google

3 months ago
Service was fast , food was great 👍 👌 😋 will return !!!

David Whisnant

Google

3 months ago

We’re snowbirds so we’re here during the off season if there is such a thing. We took advantage of the BOGO fried chicken dinner and dollar off happy hour. The fried chicken was the best I’ve had in a very long time. Perfect! 👌. With 2 dinners and 2 frosty draft beers and a chocolate peanut butter pie for dessert our tab was only a measly $30! We gave our server a 50 and said keep it. The best meal we’ve had in Florida this winter!

Dan Dobson

Google

3 months ago

This is my go to place when I am in town. Great food and atmosphere. Love the cars and motorcycle theme and displays. Love the grilled chicken dinner with mashed potatoes. If you have not been here this is the place to go when in Panama City. You won’t be disappointed.

JIm Bauer

Google

3 months ago
Great food and service

terence miller

Google

3 months ago
What a great spot!! Best happy hour, BOGO Chicken dinners and cheap beers and wine. Great winter travelers specials.....

jim ledbetter

Google