Skip to content

Reviews See What Our Customers Have To Say!

Discover why The Wicked Wheel has captured the hearts and taste buds of so many!

8 hours ago
AWESOME PLACE!!!

John Neudorf

Google

2 days ago
This is our 3rd time here. The food never disappoints. Pretzels bites were so good with the beer cheese. I had frid catfish and cheese grits, he had 3 piece fried chicken and honey sweet corn. All the food was so yummy. A must try.

Lisa Altman

Google

2 days ago

Curt Hulsey

Google

2 days ago
If you don't like fried food, go somewhere else. My fried scallops were very good; salad was Very fresh. My brother's seafood platter was a Lot of food, but he managed to finish it. Regardless of what you choose, the service is spectacular. Drinks are great. Decor is wonderful.. LOTS of motorcycles and their parts. It was really fun!

Julie ODonnell

Google

2 days ago
Turn the AC down. Very cold.

Larry Duvall

Google

2 days ago

Michaela Wallace

Google

3 days ago
Great 👍

Holly Woods

Google

3 days ago
Great food, fast service but hush puppies were a disappointment! Loved everything else.

Jennifer Brigman

Google

3 days ago
Panama City doesn’t always have to be about the seafood only! Stayed in PCB for a week, and surprisingly Wicked Wheel was our multi-stop dinner location. Burgers, chicken, shrimp and grits, salads… the wife and I loved every meal we had. Great spot to visit if you’re here!

Matt Brust

Google

3 days ago
Very good food and not a bad price, i had the backfire shrimp and grits with collard greens, it was great, im pretty harsh on reviews normaly but we honestly had a great time here, 5/5 recommend

Timothy Shelton (Blake)

Google

4 days ago
Came here last night with my boyfriend. It was date night for us and we dont always get to go out to awesome places like this! So it was special. We got their signature drinks. My bf got the Gasoline Tea and I got Grateful Dead drink. Both delicious drinks. For our appatizer we got the yumny mouth watering pretzel bites with beer cheese. Like that was incredible! I got cheesy bacon burger with fried okra and my boyfriend got a grilled chicken sandwitch with cheese grits. It was all satisfying and yummy. The waitress was very helpful and kind. Grest survice! And i felt right at home because of the atmosphere. We decided to eat outside. But the inside was absoultuly stunning. It was so rock n roll and motercycles. The only thing i thought was odd was their was no music outside. But it was inside. I just would had loved to listen to some Black Sabbath,Moterhead,Pink Floyd,AC/DC, Metallica,The Four Horseman,Aerosmith,Van Halen, Led Zepplin,The Eagles,Phish,Grateful Dead,KISS, Elvis Presley and many more awesome rock n roll music playing in the background as i eat and talk outside. But overall it was amazing. We both would love to come back again. Y'all have a gift shop i'd love to go into next time. Thanks for a great time and good food and good drinks.

Morgan Paviol (Morgana)

Google

5 days ago

Jason Maloy

Google

6 days ago

Tammie Kuser

Google

6 days ago
Very friendly, lots of help and food was delicious!

Freida Groce

Google

6 days ago

Robin Senters

Google

7 days ago

Amanda Marie

Google

1 week ago
Had a great meal with family. Waitress Melissa was superb.

Deborah Klein

Google

1 week ago
Wonderful cat fish

keith farney

Google

1 week ago
Best place we ate when we was on vacation

Shana Stevenson

Google

1 week ago
Shoutout to our waitress, Sherri (I apologize if that’s the incorrect spelling!) for handling our group of 6 at The Wicked Wheel a couple of weeks ago while we were visiting for Spring Break. She was always very polite and helpful during our dining experience. Our food was great and our drinks were kicking! Plus, their little gift shop sucked me in during our wait for our table. Try them out if you’re around!

Shyanne Thomas

Google

1 week ago
The food is phenomenal!!! We had the NolaThin Cut Cat Fish and the Sea Food Platter. Both amazing!!! The cornbread... WOW!!!! The service was also great!!!

Luis Franco

Google

1 week ago
This place is over the top we normally vacation in southern Florida but we will be back to Panama City mainly because of Wicked Wheel some of the best food we have ever experienced an absolute must do in Florida! A plus plus plus!

Steve Piccott

Google

1 week ago

Patricia Brendel

Google

1 week ago
Must say this place was amazing.... very friendly staff and the food was great.. I will say it's going to hard to top this dinner.. so far one of the all time favorite places to eat for our family what a pleasant surprise

Jason Wammack

Google

1 week ago
The service this night was not good at all. Also the Nashville hot chicken was extremely hot. Hard to eat.

Kat McKenzie

Google

2 weeks ago
Neat place , good service and fun

Jason Smith

Google

2 weeks ago

Mary Thompson

Google

2 weeks ago

Jennifer Brigman

Google

2 weeks ago
I found this place to be better than I expected. Was nothing like just another "sports bar". Clean, friendly, and not so loud you can't have conversation. I was very impressed with the quality of the food and drinks. On my list of places to eat again.

Gila Benn

Google

2 weeks ago

Tee Givens

Google

2 weeks ago

Johnie Hurt

Google

2 weeks ago

Dwight Nelson

Google

2 weeks ago
Fun place and good food.

Mike Curnow

Google

2 weeks ago

Damon Mack

Google

2 weeks ago
Burgers are good

Seda Design Studio Deb

Google

2 weeks ago
Always visit here

Aiesha Hood

Google

2 weeks ago
Great Buffalo chicken dip. Catfish was yummy and so was the chicken n waffles.

cassie ruredzo

Google

2 weeks ago
Awesome bartender!!!

Mr. jeter

Google

2 weeks ago

Scott Chasteen

Google

2 weeks ago
First time vacationing in the Panama City area and found your restaurant on line. The restaurant itself is very clean. The staff super friendly and the food was hot and delicious. I will definitely come back!

Beverly Mocny

Google

3 weeks ago
Great food and service 👌...

AISHA HARRIS

Google

3 weeks ago
Great food, great service.

Linda Davis

Google

3 weeks ago
Food was great! The smoked wings were really smoked. Some restaurants just call them that, but these were top tier. Our food was good, staff amazing (Misty). We plan to come back whenever in PCB

Ashley Brinkley

Google

3 weeks ago
The 6 of us really enjoyed our meal, the service, and it’s a cool looking place with motorcycles everywhere so you gotta love that. We’ll be back next time we’re in PCB.

Alan Skinner

Google

3 weeks ago
Literally had the best grilled chicken sandwich i’ve ever had in my life here. The fries were also so good

Kamryn

Google

3 weeks ago

Travis Hoff

Google

3 weeks ago
Came in while on vacation. Wait wasn't too long. Friendly service. They dropped our food and so we had to wait a bit longer, they gave us 25% off. Food was delicious!

Julie Tansill

Google

3 weeks ago
Heather was great and sociable. The food was outstanding. We came in around 1130, no wait time. The candied bacon BBQ burger is 100% worth it.

Mark

Google

3 weeks ago
The decor is unique with all the big motorcycles inside, which was cool. We got the grilled shrimp with cheese grits and hush puppies, which was really really good! Also others at the table got popcorn shrimp with Mac n cheese and Cole slaw. All the food and the service was excellent. Would recommend

Brittany B

Google

3 weeks ago
Despite a small invasion of my husband's personal space there at the end, we had a great time at Wicked Wheel and the food was pretty good. The grilled chicken was cooked perfectly, service was good and the atmosphere is cool ☺️

Tori

Google

3 weeks ago

Mickey

Google

3 weeks ago
Got the 3 piece dark chicken dinner with tater tots. Both were excellent. Service was great as well.

Jane S

Google

3 weeks ago
Gasoline tea was the best

Andrew G

Google

4 weeks ago

Jeffrey Perkins

Google

4 weeks ago

Jay Jones

Google

4 weeks ago

Mark Tate

Google

4 weeks ago
Food was excellent!!

Miriam Ciara

Google

4 weeks ago
Our server Jessica was super fast and very friendly! The atmosphere was great along with the food! Got in and out in under an hour on a busy Friday night!

tanner swanigan

Google

4 weeks ago
Beat damn grilled shrimp I've had in at least a decade. Kudos to the chefs!

Kerry kligora

Google

4 weeks ago
Great place to eat. Family friendly. Motor head decor. Candied bacon cheese burger and cheese curds were excellent.

Spencer Morgan

Google

4 weeks ago

J G

Google

4 weeks ago
Awesome place to stop by...love it

shawn busby

Google

4 weeks ago
The corn was delicious. Scallops, flounder & shrimp we're all very good.

Carol Lucas

Google

1 month ago

Keisha Willett

Google

1 month ago
Beyond delicious! I read some reviews off of a Facebook page for Panama City. The locals highly recommend this place. Wicked Wheel did not disappoint! My family of 5 all had a meal they loved. 3 of us had the Wicked Chicken Sandwich. First of all it was HUGE, second of all it was absolutely amazing. I can't stress enough about how good our food was. My daughter had the chicken and waffles. It comes with 2 giant waffles and I think 4 big chicken tenders. again, massive servings we needed to go containers. But we're not complaining! " My son who's 11 is a pretty decent eater who is always curious how many chicken Tenders come in the kids meal. He had so much food he couldn't finish it! It was served in a Frisbee too! Our server was friendly and prompt. The atmosphere was so cool, laid back and chill. Like an old motorcycle bar. There's even a cool little gift shop in the restaurant. It was about a 20 minutes drive for us from where we are staying, 100% worth it! All meals are very reasonably priced too! I highly recommend the Wicked Wheel. P.S. The "don't hate me I'm local" blonde ale. On point!

Nicole Ward

Google

1 month ago
The staff, food, and place were great.

Michael Mathews

Google

1 month ago
Great food, Service and Atmosphere. This was our 2nd time today at wicked wheels our family loves it. I would like to THANK Heather, O'Kem, Becks, and Ashley for their Amazing Customer Service. We will be back

James Bernard

Google

1 month ago
Food was amazing

Linda H

Google

1 month ago
Friendly staff and good food

David Banks

Google

1 month ago
The shrimp and grits are fantastic. The grits were the star of the show.

Dale M

Google

1 month ago
Best Chicken Around!! Love this place. I even got my out of town family coming back for more. We like coming for birthdays.

Yo Yo

Google

1 month ago
Brandy was my bartender and she was extremely helpful. I did not know what I wanted and she suggested the blackened chicken sandwich.. a home run of choices! Food was absolutely delicious and so were the drinks!!

Michael Watkins

Google

1 month ago
My husband and I come to the beach every spring and fall and came to Wicked Wheel for the first time in Sept. We are looking forward to April. Loved everything about our experience.

Lynn Shaver

Google

1 month ago
I absolutely love this restaurant. Omg. If you love southern food. This is the place. I love the Catfish & grits❤️

Ashle Brow

Google

1 month ago
Chicken tenders and sweet potato fries are always banging! Great atmosphere! Friendly service!

julie martin

Google

1 month ago
Some of the best family food/experience to eat in the area!

Robert Klein

Google

1 month ago
Great first experience here. Allison took great care of us and customer service was top notch. All the food we had was great, good temperature and a good variety of food to choose from. I ordered the house salad and added chicken, This was the best salad I've had in a long time. By far one of the best restaurants we've been to in PCB that wasnt overpriced and also better customer service than you can get anywhere else.

B. Preston

Google

1 month ago
Food was great! Service was as well.

Chris Powers

Google

1 month ago
Came down for spring break and stumbled apon one of the best bars I have ever been to. Servers are knowledgeable about any item we choose from the menu. Food was excellent from the cheeseburger to the loaded seafood mac n cheese. Highly recommend and will be going back. Must try the moonshine shots/ buffalo chicken dip/ catfish!

Jack Konen

Google

1 month ago
Buffalo dip was great! When the servers brought out the table next to us’s food, it reminded me of working in a restaurant with great relations and teamwork. Allison was a great server and you should definitely ask for her if you’re with a group of girls especially. First positive review for a restaurant at PCB!! Everyone was so happy and it was a plus the Girl Scouts were selling cookies outside! Great job! Thank you guys this is definitely a hidden gem we wish we found sooner.

Hailey Beckworth

Google

1 month ago
Amazing country fried steak! Waitress was friendly and kept our glasses filled. Will be regulars.

Sharon Davidson

Google

1 month ago
Fried chicken was superb. Collard greens hit the spot. Great flavor all around

Mr. Davis

Google

1 month ago
Decided to try The Wicked Wheel because it was very convenient to the resort we were staying in - Edgewater Beach Resort. We were staying in a ground floor 2 bedroom villa with an amazing kitchen, so we didn't eat out that much. The Wicked Wheel was very close/convenient and we were craving some fried food. The Villa is called Captain's Quarters PCB and we will absolutely stay again- and go to Wicked Wheel again for our fried food craving.

Jeanine Egby

Google

1 month ago
Very impressed with this establishment. food was excellent, try the catfish and fried chicken! Server was very friendly and had a good grasp on the menu what were the best items on it. Will be back!

Steve Maund

Google

1 month ago
needed more help

Mary Lewis

Google

1 month ago
Great food and service. Food was delicious and environment was great.

Elvira De La Cruz

Google

2 months ago
Jess was great...really relaxing atmosphere!!

Mike Banaszak

Google

2 months ago
Awesome service and great food. We have probably ate here maybe four times of the course of the last 5 years.

Joe Roberts

Google

2 months ago
Great place to get some good comfort food. Variety of different fried chicken options are good.

Greg Mason

Google

2 months ago
Had the fried flounder. Fish was perfectly cooked. Margarita was good. Service was exceptional. Great experience!

Thomas Day

Google

2 months ago
We came in Sunday night. The food was amazing and it was an amazing experience. The only problem I had was my final bill had an extra $95 added for a tip. We went in a few days later after seeing the difference on my bank statement and the manager fixed it right away but for us it is a concern. In future we will ask for a final bill from any restaurant we visit. Again we still had a great time.

Richard Flint

Google

2 months ago
Always a good time. We came in for their lunch special (for Friday) and the ribs were delicious. Loved the BBQ sauce they used and the Wicked Ale paired perfectly with it. Super sad they don't have po boys anymore but everything else is still as amazing as I remember it

Vanessa Grimes

Google

2 months ago
The chicken and fried okra were excellent! Coleslaw, hush puppies, & cornbread topped off our meal. Tremendous selection of draft beer. However, above and beyond all of the food and drink, the service was the best! Our server, Allison, was excellent, friendly and consumer-oriented. They also had a fun “search & find” game to play while waiting for our food. (Although the wait was not very long.)

Michael Yilek

Google

2 months ago
We had the Fish Taco Special. They were good but could have been better with salsa.

Paul & Tammy Coffman

Google

2 months ago
Food was awesome

Dean Vosters

Google

2 months ago
Had Chicken and Waffles for lunch today 💗 the food was delicious 🤤 chicken moist and tender and I've never had waffles that flavorful before. It fed myself and two young kids. Good beer list! Varied and local. The price was more than affordable. My friend and I were pleasantly surprised 🤯 Also the staff was super friendly! We usually feel like we're imposing with kids but they were genuinely friendly and interactive which the kids loved. They have little motorcycles the kids can sit on which just made their day. The service was quick and efficient! Fueled us for Wonderworks right down the street 💗💗💗 wish you had a location in Destin 🙏🏼

Sarah Martin

Google

2 months ago
Great food and love the atmosphere!

Ginnie Roberts

Google

2 months ago
Great food and service and spending time with friends 🧡

mae collins

Google

2 months ago
Good food at a good price and good service

CHERYL

Google

2 months ago
This wasn't just a meal. It was an experience. We really enjoyed it.

George Wood

Google

2 months ago
This was my first visit as a local because I've always dismissed this place as a touristy spot, but count me in even if I have to fight the tourists from now on! The chicken pot pie was PERFECTION with a light flaky crust and creamy peppery filling, the cole slaw could turn a cabbage hater into a fanatic, and the limoncello cake was divine. Excellent service and cool decor that will please any car/moto enthusiast. This is definitely going to be a new fave dinner spot for my buddies and me.

Chanyn Ketterer

Google

2 months ago
Always great food and service!

The Gas Tap

Google

2 months ago
Chicken fried chicken was great! Surprised by the little bit of heat in the chicken. It was so good that we came back a second time for the same dish!

Candie Baker

Google

2 months ago
First time at Wicked Wheel. Hands Up to Ashley (manager) and Nicole (our server). Celebrated my surprise 70th birthday and they all could not have been kinder. Thank you for a wonderful experience. The food was amazing. Highly recommended this establishment. A++. Will be back!

Tom Jones

Google

2 months ago
Service was fast , food was great 👍 👌 😋 will return !!!

David Whisnant

Google

2 months ago

We’re snowbirds so we’re here during the off season if there is such a thing. We took advantage of the BOGO fried chicken dinner and dollar off happy hour. The fried chicken was the best I’ve had in a very long time. Perfect! 👌. With 2 dinners and 2 frosty draft beers and a chocolate peanut butter pie for dessert our tab was only a measly $30! We gave our server a 50 and said keep it. The best meal we’ve had in Florida this winter!

Dan Dobson

Google

2 months ago

This is my go to place when I am in town. Great food and atmosphere. Love the cars and motorcycle theme and displays. Love the grilled chicken dinner with mashed potatoes. If you have not been here this is the place to go when in Panama City. You won’t be disappointed.

JIm Bauer

Google

2 months ago
Great food and service

terence miller

Google

2 months ago
What a great spot!! Best happy hour, BOGO Chicken dinners and cheap beers and wine. Great winter travelers specials.....

jim ledbetter

Google