Skip to content

Reviews See What Our Customers Have To Say!

Discover why The Wicked Wheel has captured the hearts and taste buds of so many!

1 day ago
I absolutely loved & enjoyed this place. The service is amazing. The food is worth it The atmosphere is inviting. I would recommend this place to everyone... my husband & I loved it.

Brenda Drew

Google

2 days ago

Sarah Arco

Google

2 days ago
Very good place to have an excellent chicken dinner. Their sides are good as well. Service was quick not too long of a wait nice decor and atmosphere. Prices weren’t too bad and our server was very good.

Rebecca Gregory

Google

2 days ago
This is the fourth time me and my family have eaten at the wicked wheel and every time it has been top notch. The service has been good every time not to mention the stellar food. We will be going back again.

Patrick Kelley

Google

3 days ago

Adam F

Google

3 days ago
Always great food and exceptional service

Teresa Blair

Google

3 days ago
Great food and service.

Shelia

Google

3 days ago
Best fried chicken I've ever eaten.

Chris Maddocks

Google

3 days ago
We went 7-14-24. We loved the decor, the motorcycles were gorgeous and the grandbaby wanted to touch them. He didn't want to get off the motorcycle seats. The food was excellent, my special needs daughter and grand baby loved the Frisbees, their food came out on. The shop had some awesome shirts. Overall it was a great experience and we will be back.

Eunice Jones

Google

3 days ago
Delicious! Great portions/price - and very tasty! Only complaint - the bucket with condiments, menus and napkins - takes up too much space on the table. :-) had fried green tomato BLT and it was awesome!!

Monica Thornton

Google

3 days ago
Neat place! We went to Pineapple Willy's, and it was a forever and a day wait and zero parking. I remembered reading that The Wicked Wheel was a sister restaurant to PW, so we decided to check it out. Waited close to an hour (normal for a good restaurant in the PCB area), and it was worth the wait.

Jason Murrayc

Google

4 days ago
Nice and clean restaurant with multiple food choices. The chicken tenders and tator tots were a hit with my family. We didn't really care for the taste of their specialty drinks. We had the margarita and gas tank tea(or something like that).

K C

Google

4 days ago
Great place, friendly people. Try the catfish it’s really good.

Matthew Goss

Google

4 days ago

Deanthony Stepter

Google

5 days ago
I recently dined at this restaurant and had a truly enjoyable experience. From the moment I walked in, I was greeted warmly by the staff, which set the tone for the evening. The atmosphere was inviting and cozy, making it a perfect spot for a relaxed meal. The highlight of my visit was undoubtedly the food. Each dish was bursting with flavor, meticulously prepared, and beautifully presented. The fried chicken, in particular, stood out. It was perfectly crispy on the outside and tender on the inside, seasoned to perfection. It’s evident that the kitchen staff takes great pride in their work, and it shows in every bite. I also had the chance to try a few other items on the menu, all of which were equally impressive, showcasing a range of flavors and culinary expertise. Service was another strong point. The waitstaff was attentive, friendly, and knowledgeable about the menu. They were quick to offer recommendations and ensured that our dining experience was pleasant from start to finish. It’s rare to find such a combination of excellent food and service, and this restaurant certainly excels in both areas. However, one aspect that I found disappointing was the policy on soft drink refills. After paying over $3 for a soda, I was surprised to learn that only one refill was offered. This seemed a bit stingy, especially considering the overall cost of the meal. In my opinion, providing unlimited refills would greatly enhance the customer experience and align better with the otherwise generous nature of the restaurant. Overall, I would highly recommend this restaurant to anyone looking for a delicious meal and top-notch service. Despite the minor issue with the drink policy, the quality of the food and the exceptional service make it a fantastic dining destination. I will definitely be returning to enjoy more of their delectable dishes. I will return.

Phillip Minkoff

Google

5 days ago
Ate dinner here with my family on vacation. Kids even ate a ton. Waitress was super nice and attentive. Food was great. We got there around 5 on a weekday, and I think we waited 20 minutes.

William Hachtel

Google

5 days ago
When we come to Panama City we eat mostly at one restaurant but this year it was my wife’s birthday and she wanted to try something different. We decided to come here after looking at different options and we have zero regrets. My wife got the chicken sandwich and I got the chicken pot pie. We both had the beans, rice, and sausage as our side and cheese curds for an appetizer it was all the best food we have had in Panama City. Our waitress was also very nice and aimed to please. This is my number 1 pick for Panama City and I’ve pretty much tried them all.

Jason Williams

Google

5 days ago

Chris Collins

Google

5 days ago
Great time and food and always packed love your shop to

Daniel Cauldwell

Google

6 days ago

Dave Thomas

Google

1 week ago
It was our second time to visit the wheel. Their chicken has a wonderful crust and it’s cooked perfectly. The only thing we did not like was the batter had too much heat to it as in spicy. Everything else was really wonderful and great. Great service and atmosphere.

Amelia Adams

Google

1 week ago

Jennifer Haven

Google

1 week ago
Shout out to Becca!! She was awesome! Abs the food was fantastic! Will be returning when we visit next year! -Jenn from Savannah Ga

Jenn Palmer

Google

1 week ago
Fun place to eat! Service is excellent and food is consistently great.

Erin Gerdes

Google

1 week ago
The bartender/ waitress was phenomenal!! My shrimp.was awesome. Shopped at the gift shop. I'm not sure why my debit card was flagged as fraudulent after our purchases. Maybe they could look into this part of their business. I will recommend to anyone to definitely eat here.

Brenda Dale

Google

1 week ago
The food was excellent. Service was amazing. Great place to eat the wont break the bank. Definitely going back.

Jarrod Owsley

Google

1 week ago

Phillip Gilmer

Google

1 week ago

Sherry Martin

Google

1 week ago
it was our first time here and our waiter was Cooper. he was very knowledgeable on the menu and very friendly!! made the night go smoothly!

Hannah Hempen

Google

1 week ago

Isaiah Mann

Google

1 week ago
Awesome place to catch dinner. As most tourist places, there will be a wait and they will be busy. Despite being busy our waitress Liv was very attentive and sweet. We have little kids and taking them out I not always fun, but she made sure we were taken care of. Food came out fast. The garlic cheese curds were to die for. I’ll be craving those for the rest of my life.

Marlee Wilson

Google

1 week ago
This was my favorite place we ate on our weeklong vacation (I don’t like seafood!). Everyone in my party of 5 got something different and it was all good. Our waiter was knowledgeable and provided great service without being overbearing. I would certainly come back here.

chelsea thomas

Google

2 weeks ago
Food is great and the prices are reasonable. However, the service is mid and could have been better. Overrall it’s a decent place to come to.

Emily High

Google

2 weeks ago
So the one star missing in service was for the beginning and the wait was outrageous. I wouldn't mind if it was 2 of us but I had 4 kids. They can't sit 1.5 hours for food. There is no wait in air. But besides that food was delicious and so we're the specialty drinks. Our waitress was on top of everything. She was amazing.

Bethany Sanzi

Google

2 weeks ago
Kelly was a fantastic wait staff. She kept all the drinks refilled and never made us feel rushed. Food was delicious, all the way around. Pulled pork sandwich, grilled chicken dinner (watch out for little bones we found a bunch), fried okra, sweet tea, shrimp (fried and grilled) all delectable. Cocktails looked delicious and will definitely try the Bloody Marys next time (they looked incredible with celery & green beans.) There's a cool little gift shop inside too that we bought a bunch in. Lots of things to look at inside the entire restaurant making for a good place for kids, teens, etc. Perfect for the car &/or MC enthusiast (or not. Lol just go for the yummy food and drinks!)

M. R.-H.

Google

2 weeks ago
We heard good things about the place so we just decided to stop for a late lunch. The food was excellent and the service was just as good. Will definitely be back.

Dawn Prellwitz

Google

2 weeks ago

Mona Corlew

Google

2 weeks ago

Josue Coriano

Google

2 weeks ago
Long wait time but great food and great atmosphere. Our waitress killed it! Some of the best service I've ever had. Nice gift shop.

Thwacc

Google

2 weeks ago
Great place. Great service

David Eleazer

Google

2 weeks ago

Billie Mitchem

Google

2 weeks ago
Great vibe and a good selection of beers on tap. Went to celebrate with an old friend and get some good ole american food. They absolutely delivered! That BBQ Burger is one tasty meal.

Everett Stenberg

Google

2 weeks ago
First time ever eating there and they were delicious!! Service was great and our wait for our food wasn't long at all.

Tracey Sweeney

Google

2 weeks ago

Allison Holder

Google

2 weeks ago

Joseph DAgostino

Google

2 weeks ago
We enjoyed eating here in PCB! The food was great, large portions. The margaritas were great and served in an adult sippy cup. It was hot on the patio, but the fans helped keep the area cool. It was much faster seating for the patio than inside as this place was packed for dinner time.

Melissa Green

Google

2 weeks ago
We arrived as soon as they opened and already people there We were seated quickly, waited on immediately and our server was friendly and attentive The food is big portions and very delicious If you’re a drinker, try the Blinker Fluid 😋 Tastes like the orange push-ups from the ice cream truck

Kim

Google

2 weeks ago
Great wings, mac and cheese, and drinks. Find a spot at the bar if you can.

Matthew Ozbun

Google

2 weeks ago
Visiting Panama City Beach for the week and we stopped at wicked Wheels. The food was delicious, the atmosphere was really cold with all the motorcycle, race, cars and automobile paraphernalia. And our server. We Misty hey, the whole entire experience is just wonderful. Highly recommend this place to be a stop too while you're here in Panama City Beach area. The Lopez Family

ricco lopez

Google

2 weeks ago

Artricia Boothes

Google

2 weeks ago
We were greeted by a friendly hostess who showed us which motorcycles the kids could sit on if they wanted. Our waitress was attentive and kind. I ordered a drink that came with a free cup and she let me know about their partner restaurant Pineapple Willy’s for discounted refills. My burger was tasty. The kids popcorn shrimp was stellar. Spouses fried chicken was also great. The honey corn could be improved. Kids were given cute temporary tattoos. Overall an enjoyable experience and we appreciate the fun theme!

Tiffany

Google

2 weeks ago
My boys and I spent a week in PCB and decided to pull up. Was NOT disappointed. Absolutely phenomenal. Great food, great service. Had to go back before we left to come home to these Noreast Ga Mnts. Highly recommend!

Allison Nation

Google

2 weeks ago
Waitresses are very friendly and efficient. We especially love Liv and April. I love the 3 piece fried chicken at lunch, crispy and flavorful. My wife loves the seafood platter. Cool motorcycles decorate the inside, and there is also seating outside.

Gary Williams

Google

2 weeks ago

Tammy Barber

Google

2 weeks ago

Grant Compton

Google

3 weeks ago
Really enjoyed lunch here. Good food, tasty cocktails, friendly service.

Cinnamon Hood

Google

3 weeks ago
Excellent burger

Bobby Gordon

Google

3 weeks ago
Very laid back, good food, even better drinks at good prices.

Steven Strobach

Google

3 weeks ago
Popped in for the first place I ate at on a trip. Atmosphere was great, the wait wasn’t long at all despite there being a lot of people. The menus were clean and easy to understand, and our orders were taken in a snap. There was a little hiccup in one of our orders, but the food was really good. The chicken is well seasoned and a tiny bit spicy, pairs well with honey mustard. Grits are thick and savory, the waffles I got were also great. Heavy on the seeet side without being overwhelming. The others at my table also loved the shrimp and Mac, and the seafood platter had everything cooked and seasoned perfectly. The tea is also balanced well. Great service, great vibes, great food. Just make sure expo doesn’t mess up as badly next time and it’d be perfect.

El Sanders

Google

3 weeks ago
We were noticed when we entered unlike other food places we've been to on our vacation, drinks were brought quickly, followed by our apps which were fantastic, then the entrees were all loved, amazing waitress who was on it & cared just a little bit, loved it here, bought 2 tee shirts too, thank you for being awesome.

Sean Bryant

Google

3 weeks ago
Good food, service, and a had a family atmosphere.

ThisisThat23

Google

3 weeks ago

Tony Webb

Google

3 weeks ago

willy utrilla

Google

3 weeks ago
The food was amazing, definitely the best place we ate at in PCB! Our waitress was also very sweet and attentive!!

k

Google

3 weeks ago
The fried green tomatoes are fantastic! Everything we had was so good. Also the ideal restaurant for gear heads!

Jacob Sturm

Google

3 weeks ago
This was our 2nd time here and we loved it just as much as the first time! Food was delicious & service was amazing. Will continue to visit on future trips to PCB.

Shannon

Google

3 weeks ago

Darhon Walker

Google

3 weeks ago
Great place to eat and relax. Great atmosphere

tim reeves

Google

3 weeks ago
We had an awesome dinner at Wicked Wheel! We sat at the bar because we didn’t want to wait and we couldn’t have been happier with the service! The woman who was working at the bar was phenomenal, one of the more attentive person working a bar that I’ve ever seen! Never had to ask for a refill. The food was great too! Definitely will be back!

M M

Google

3 weeks ago

Kingmashton

Google

3 weeks ago
Great food. Lots to choose from. Good music. Our waitress was the best! Misty made sure we were taken good care of! Loved the atmosphere as well. Also cool motorcycles to look at inside.

Sandy Green

Google

3 weeks ago

Danny Stanley

Google

3 weeks ago
Food was really good and our server was excellent as well!!

Jason I

Google

3 weeks ago
Bartender Dave was great!!

Jon Slayton

Google

3 weeks ago
Great food and our waitress was awesome!

Stephen Herndon

Google

3 weeks ago
Great food

Lee Adkins

Google

3 weeks ago
The garden salad with chicken was really good. Our service was great. We had a problem with one item, but it was made right immediately.

Mary W

Google

3 weeks ago
Food is great, and the atmosphere is too.

Scott Laster

Google

3 weeks ago
Wonderful service and tastier than it's sister restaurant! Our service was very attentive also the garlic cheese curds are straight from heaven we almost got two orders but all the food is hearty so there was no need. All in all delicious I had the chicken fried sirloin very tender not fatty.

victoria puente

Google

3 weeks ago
One of my favorite restaurants in PC.

Candy Crossman, Realtor

Google

3 weeks ago
I'm so glad we found this place I was skeptical on try it Because "Nola style restaurants" never can get it right but surprisingly everything was fulfilling and We got a bang for our buck. I didn't get our server name but she was so helpful and patient and great with the kids. If I were you I would drink the blue motorcycle.

Andrea Clark

Google

4 weeks ago
Great friendly service.

Luis Nava

Google

4 weeks ago

Anke Soppa

Google

4 weeks ago

Caron Smith

Google

4 weeks ago
The waitress was real nice and flirts with your husband right in front of you lol. But the food was good especially the grilled chicken breast & the blackened shrimp.

Jennifer Taylor

Google

4 weeks ago
Great place for motor heads. Great shrimp and grits.

Robert Mahorney

Google

4 weeks ago

jon chizzolin

Google

4 weeks ago
We had an amazing server with delicious food and drinks! I highly recommend the garlic cheese bites

Abigail Harris

Google

4 weeks ago
Food was great, probably best around panama city and even the south western side of Georgia. Pretzel bits was perfect. Employees are respectful and on top of it even on a busy day/night. NO need on any improvements both in house and the food. Easily made top 3 in my book and I'm extremely picky about what I eat. No complaints. Don't believe me go there get some grub and then you'll believe me

Mr Lynch

Google

4 weeks ago
Really good fried chicken!

A H

Google

4 weeks ago
Chicken fried chicken is amazing. One of the best fried chicken joints i’ve been to yet. Amazing food. 10/10

Alexander Kellett

Google

4 weeks ago
The first time we ate here in 2022 it was just fine. We went back again this year and had a completely different experience. Yes, the wait was kind of long and it was pretty loud, but it’s busy season, so I’m not bothered by it. Our server was great. The pretzel bites appetizer with beer cheese was a surprise hit. I’ve never had better pretzel bites in my life. They were cooked so perfectly and the beer cheese dip was excellent. I ordered the chicken tenders with fries and hush puppies. It was all delicious, but the hush puppies were a little overcooked, making them too crispy to bite in some spots. My mom made a point of saying that she thoroughly enjoyed her scallops, okra, and cornbread. My sister said her shrimp was slightly undercooked but her dinner roll and honey skillet corn were YUMMY.

Lindsay Van Horssen

Google

4 weeks ago
Best food and great service..100 times better then gulf burgers and alot cheaper..will highly recommend and will go back again

Shad A

Google

4 weeks ago
Busy for a reason! The grilled chicken sandwich and the candied bacon burger were amazing. The fried pickles were perfection. Service was quick and friendly. Loved the gift shop that overflowed with sarcasm.

Sara Willard

Google

4 weeks ago

Amanda Yost

Google

4 weeks ago
Great place to eat. The service was great. The food was good. This place was really clean. 8 would eat here again.

Chris Stevens

Google

1 month ago

Timothy Smith

Google

1 month ago
The thin cut catfish was excellent. Cornbread was good, grilled shrimp delish and collards done just right. Specialty drinks, yummy with a souvenir cup. They also know how to make fries crunchy.Enjoyed all!

Diann Doty

Google

1 month ago
Our first time in here today even though we have been vacationing here for several years. The cole slaw is good! Nice environment.

Mister Review

Google

1 month ago
Good food, everyone enjoyed it.

A LaFever

Google

1 month ago
Typical American cuisine, visited for dinner, wait was about 30 min , has outdoor or indoor seating, loved the seasoned fries, shrimp, fish, and Cesar salad were tasty, prices great, kids meal comes with free frisby- kid friendly place...server Liv was awesome.

Whitney Mar

Google

1 month ago
Great food , atmosphere and staff. Definitely a must just to say you did.

Daniel Turner

Google

1 month ago

Anthony Evans

Google

1 month ago
This place was absolutely amazing!! Great food, great service. Love absolutely everything about it

Nina Smith

Google

1 month ago
Awesome place

Toni KLUKA

Google

1 month ago

Julie Patterson

Google

1 month ago
The bikes on the wall attracted us here. That being said, the food was super delicious!! Me and my whole family enjoyed it. With the kids meal, they get a frisbee which was really cool. The waitress was also on top of her game, she was the best. Sidenote: they have a gift shop off to the side to look at while you wait for a table.

Amon Chan

Google

1 month ago
Fried Chicken Nashville Style and Shrimp & Grits were phenomenal.

Gordy

Google

1 month ago
Awesome

jason copeland

Google

1 month ago
Good value, good service, plenty of waiting area.lots of choices. Enjoyed the fried chicken. Son loved the burger.

Andrew Howe

Google

1 month ago
It's Almost Unbelievable That Everything/Everyone Here Is So Nice And Clean! If You Are A Mechanic Dad (Or Just A Mechanic In General Or A Dude That Loves Cars) Then This WILL Treat You Right! Out Right Amazing!

Brayden Strait (GamerStyle)

Google

1 month ago
Food was excellent!! I ordered their fried chicken and it was amazing, cole slaw was excellent as well. Everyone at our table loved what they ordered, and we had great service As well

Sarah Crace

Google

1 month ago
The food was great. I really like that it was very clean. The service was awesome.

Kenneth Maxwell

Google

1 month ago
Great food and great service! Our server was great! The food was great! The Backfire Shrimp & Grits and Cajun Seafood Mac were awesome! We will definitely be back!

Kristopher Crossman

Google

1 month ago
We went because it looked like a cool place. Good comfort food, drinks on point, and the staff was very nice and accommodating.

Marian Gonzalez

Google

1 month ago
Decided to try this spot for dinner with friends. We arrived about an hour and a half before close. We were greeted and seated within a minute of walking in. Our waitress was kind, informative, and brought drink refills before there was a need to ask for them. Though I don’t recall her name, I noticed that all the staff were of the same caliber. The food was outstanding! I had the Chicken Fried Chicken, Fried Okra, and Mac & Cheese. All of our food came out at the same time and all our food was hot and fresh. This was a REALLY GOOD EXPERIENCE for all of us. I bought a t-shirt before I left, and one for my fiancé. This is now my favorite restaurant when visiting the area. HIGHLY RECOMMEND! Thank you and well done!!!!

Seth Mueller

Google

1 month ago
Real deal here. Everything was on point. I was impressed with the cleanliness. It’s been a few years since we’ve been there last and it was as if it was a new restaurant. Everything we ate was good and the service was great. Good to find a place that isn’t a tourist trap.

Jarod Hale

Google

1 month ago
This place is a gem! We loved our food, the service, and the atmosphere! We even bought their t shirts. The chicken is clean and not greasy, we even went back a second time! This is a must visit.

Therese Kennedy

Google

1 month ago
One of our favorites in PCB as a tourist! Atmosphere is super cool and their outdoor seating is cool and shaded! The food was out of this world in flavor and freshness. Our boys got frisbees with their meals which they were so excited about. Definitely great for families!

Amanda Blevens-Wilson

Google

1 month ago
Great place to eat while visiting PCB.

Matt Smith

Google

1 month ago
Great place. Wish I could have dined in, but it was late, so I settled for an to-go order. The food was definitely good. I got the fried green tomato B.L.T it was 🔥🔥🔥 I'll definitely be going back We were on vacation, and it was near our resort.

dewayne mooney

Google

1 month ago
Awesome food and service

Nick Newell

Google

1 month ago
I never do reviews unless it’s a wow experience. So with that being said, the BEST chicken fries sirloin I have ever had! Even the mashed potatoes were excellent. The customer service at the bar was excellent. They were very attentive but not bothersome. Can’t say enough good things about this place. We will definitely be returning here on our next trip!

mallory Forrest

Google

1 month ago
Shayne was our waitress and she was awesome!! Attentive and relatable! I didn’t like the green tomatoes and she fixed that for me! The catfish and cheese grits were delicious. I actually ate all my food lol

Sarah Perry

Google

1 month ago
This restaurant was the absolute best place I visited my entire week's stay in Panama City Beach. The food was amazing. The service was great, and the atmosphere was great too. I had the shrimp and grits, and my girlfriend had a burger. Both were the best we've had in a long time.I spoke to the manager and let him know how great everything was and he thanked me. I highly recommend this restaurant to anyone who wants a great meal and top notch service in a very relaxed atmosphere.

Randall Lockridge

Google

1 month ago

Rick L Runge

Google

1 month ago
Cute motorcycle themed restaurant. Not enough vegetables on the menu for my taste, but the pulled pork sandwich was good and the service was excellent. My toddler enjoyed sitting on the motorcycles.

Elizabeth Graefe

Google

1 month ago
Best wicked wheel chicken sandwhich ive ever had ! Tender and delicious light breading .

Tia Hoffman Ervin

Google

1 month ago
Had the Catfish and greens. It was delicious. Catfish was seasoned just the way I like it.

Mike Litchard

Google

1 month ago

Leigh Lemper

Google

1 month ago
Food is top notch, and the portions are on point.

Dustin Spies

Google

1 month ago
Great atmosphere!

Audrey Franklin

Google

1 month ago
Kid friendly amazing food !

4JUSTOGAMES

Google

1 month ago
Food is awesome. I loved the atmosphere, service was fast and friendly. We will be going back again

Brad Jones

Google

1 month ago

patrick crowley

Google

1 month ago

Leslie Abbott

Google

1 month ago
Great food, great atmosphere, great experience!!

Matthew Johnson

Google

2 months ago

Steven Ventura

Google

2 months ago
Great food and service!!

Bryan Schumacher

Google

2 months ago

Kristopher Fuller

Google

2 months ago
The food was great. Very busy. A little on the pricey. But the cheese curds was fantastic. Candied bnq burger was awesome. Tea was good too 😋. If you order a drink you can get a cup for five dollars to take with you. Love mind.

Donna Vandegrift

Google

2 months ago
Good food

DeForrest Keeling

Google

2 months ago

john hill

Google

2 months ago

Jessica Myers

Google

2 months ago

Randall Frey

Google

2 months ago

Melody Michelle

Google

2 months ago
Loved the atmosphere and the food!

Jessica Pruett

Google

2 months ago
Delicious food! I got chicken strip basket the chicken is seasoned perfect I got fries and mac and cheese as sides the mac and cheese was so creamy. I got the grateful dead mixed drink sooo delicious. My husband got chicken and waffles the waffles was so delicious and the chicken paired perfect with it.

Brenda Smith

Google

2 months ago
The food was pretty good and hot. The wait however was much longer. Server was very attentive.

hcbekardi

Google

2 months ago
Fun & relaxing atmosphere & delicious food & drinks..

Charlotte H Roberts

Google

2 months ago

Stacy Deiter

Google

2 months ago
Best chicken sandwich I’ve ever had.

Peyton Laird

Google

2 months ago
They had the best fried chicken I have ever ate. I ordered the Chicken Fried Chicken with mashed potatoes and gravy. I will be back!

katie cuoghi

Google

2 months ago
Excellent service, loved our server

Stacie Brantley

Google

2 months ago
My favorite place we ate this week, the hot fried chicken and honey skillet corn were fantastic. My husband enjoyed his flounder and corn as well.

Faith Gardner

Google

2 months ago

Karla Reeves

Google

2 months ago
The ingredients are fresh, and the servers are nice and friendly, making the overall dining experience comfortable and enjoyable. The burger was satisfying, and the chicken pot pie had just the right amount of creaminess, making it easy to finish. The spice on the shrimp and grits was perfect!

Cole Lin (cole)

Google

2 months ago
Great experience!

Tanzania

Google

2 months ago
Best place we've eaten at so far during our stay. The chicken fried chicken was superb.

Jesse Christian

Google

2 months ago
All the people at my table only said good things about what they ordered. We all will go back the next time we’re in town!

Tina Henderson

Google

2 months ago
The food was delicious!! Server and bartender were very helpful and friendly!! Loved this place.

Kecia Blue

Google

2 months ago
I’ve loved this placed for years. Food always fresh and warm and excellent service. Brought friends from out of town today and they loved it too. I thought it was time to finally give them a good review and to let them know they effort is appreciated. I love the fried chicken, the candied bacon cheeseburger and the cheese curds!! Can’t go wrong! My daughter loved getting a frisbee with her kid’s meal.

Omar Hernández

Google

2 months ago

Gloria Westbrook, LPN

Google

2 months ago

Leanna Petty

Google

2 months ago

Peter Habib

Google

2 months ago

Steven Rowe

Google

2 months ago

Carol Edwards

Google

2 months ago
A motorcycle theme bar and grill offering a multitude of bar food and beach entrees. Ample quantity and good taste. Inside or outside seating .

Kenny Griffin

Google

2 months ago

Joshua Dooley

Google

2 months ago
Honestly I don't normally post reviews unless the service is really disappointing. I had to post this review. This place was great! Heather was our server. She was very attentive. The food was great. Our vacation isn't over and I don't expect to have a better experience than the one we had tonight anywhere else.

Randy T

Google

2 months ago

Christa King

Google

2 months ago
First time had a great time and food and service was delightful

Kristen Apperson

Google

2 months ago

Amazing Grace The VinYard Youth

Google

2 months ago
The greeter had on very short shorts and an offensive hat, not sure why. Very distasteful for a restaurant on a Sunday afternoon. Food was good, hot and arrived in good time.

Ronald Testerman

Google

2 months ago
Such a cute place with a nice gift store. Was a little wait to be seated, but the food was great, and service was too!

Gemini Spirit

Google

2 months ago
Absolutely awesome great place for dinner or lunch great food great taste highly recommend !!!!!!!

David Willis

Google

2 months ago
Sharp. Great menu. Would definitely visit again. Great staff.

David Jones jr

Google

2 months ago
Great place with great food and service

Tressa Odom

Google

2 months ago
If you are in Panama City, this is a really good place to eat. The waitress was really good and the food was too.

Tina Cowan

Google

2 months ago
This place was delicious, I was kinda surprised to find out that they are a sister restaurant to Pineapple Willy’s. Our server was Alison and she was the absolute best. There were some serious mosquitoes outside where we were sitting, and she helped us move inside and didn’t skip a beat. We got the pineapple cider, the buffalo chicken dip, the garlic cheese bites, the country fried steak, the grilled shrimp (the app was better then then Entrée, it had a better seasoning). Everything was so good. I’d definitely recommend coming here (don’t forget to ask for Alison, she’ll treat you like royalty)!

Lisa Kovach

Google

2 months ago
first time here, Liv was sweet and took very good care of us. Great food, didn't wait long for it, drinks were delish too. if i’m ever in PBC again i’ll stop by to try something different.

Talia x3

Google

2 months ago
Awesome food and awesome service

Jeannette Houston

Google

2 months ago
We had a girl's night and we were hungry after playing pool at "T's" some went to the Wicked Wheel. I had the backfire shrimp that came with a couple of buns to sop up the juice. It was delicious. The shrimp weren't over cooked. The biscuits were really good and they sopped the juice very well. Their version of a Long Island Tea was yummy. My friends had dishes of the chicken wings which she thought were great. My other friend had blackened shrimp, which she said was good as well. The vibe at the Wicked Wheel is cool. The motorcycles on display are beautiful. I can recommend this place for families and casual date nights.

Sheila Devine

Google

2 months ago
Good food, but a slightly limited menu and not gluten-free friendly Atmosphere was great and felt unique Our server Liv was amazing. She was very knowledgeable and helpful and checked on the table often.

Gray Walters

Google

2 months ago
Great food and an outstanding server!!

Carol Holloway

Google

2 months ago

Tara

Google

2 months ago

Monica Collier

Google

2 months ago

james ablett

Google

2 months ago

Teenie Hall

Google

2 months ago

Giovanni Serrato

Google

2 months ago
Great food and great service!

Wes McNabb

Google

2 months ago
Our food was delicious the sides the chicken everything. Matt our server was very nice

Youngeun Kim

Google

2 months ago
We went on Mother's Day and sat on the patio it was a beautiful day out. Nice cool breeze. We took out pups with us and a party of 9. The server was fabulous and very attentive. She even brought our puppies ice water with bowls. Liv, thank you so much. You're great at what you do. Hopefully, we will see you again one day! From the Mother's Day crew with the husky puppies 🐶 we thank you for making our visit a great experience 😀

Cristy Hawk

Google

2 months ago
Definitely a great place to visit while in PCB. Great food and service. Enjoyed all the decor of the place as well. Give it a try, you won’t be disappointed.

Brian Hicks

Google

2 months ago

Joe Bro

Google

2 months ago
Food and drinks are delicious and the service was spot on!!

Tami Woodham

Google

2 months ago
Food was amazingly good. Had the 3 piece dark meal with potatoes and gravy. My husband had the seafood platter. And my son had the candied bacon burger. Everything came out fast and we got an extra coleslaw. Our waitress Brandi was very nice and checked on us regularly. We will definitely come back here when we come back on vacation

Doggie Spa

Google

2 months ago

Michelle Busbee

Google

2 months ago
One of my favorite places to visit while in PCB! Great food! Great service! Great atmosphere!

Paul Saylor

Google

2 months ago
Yummy burger! Friends had flounder, fried catfish, chicken and waffles. Service was good, food was fast and hot.

Penny Fink

Google

2 months ago
Our waitress was very helpful and pleasant. She got us a sample of the backfire sauce to taste before I got the shrimp and grits. Really enjoyed ourselves.

Laura Dalton

Google

2 months ago

Phil Nichols

Google

2 months ago
Have never been disappointed. Always good food and service. We typically go once every trip.

honakerm

Google

2 months ago
Excellent fried chicken 🐔

Beverly Rudd

Google

2 months ago
Dropped in for early dinner and it was bike week, service was great! Matt was an amazing waiter/server, our food was very generous portions. I absolutely loved the onion tangles and fried tomatoes for our appetizers. My country fried sirloin steak was big enough I had enough to snack on at the condo the next day. I hope to get back to PCB to visit this restaurant again!!

Lisa Berry

Google

2 months ago
Chicken and Waffles

Michael Gann

Google

2 months ago

Bailey Benton

Google

2 months ago
True biker's bar right to the decor. Would have loved an offering choice of apple butter for the sweet potato fries. The fried green tomatoes weren't seasoned right but salt helped. Would be better with horseradish sauce offering for the tomatoes. Shrimp and grits was very very good and my friend loved her catfish meal. The hush puppies were a little late but some things are under no one's control. They still came out hot and fresh. Overall, I was underwhelmed, but would be willing to try it again whenever I return to Florida.

Renee Gede (aramaiclady)

Google

2 months ago

Serge Parisien

Google

2 months ago
Highly recommend! Great food, great service, choice of indoor or outdoor seating, quick service. Decorations are awesome, too. It's totally appropriate for kids.

Dotti Underwood

Google

2 months ago
Food is always great. The service was fantastic. Both nights we went.

Denise Hamilton

Google

2 months ago
Great food and great service

Nan Koupal-smith

Google

2 months ago
Dragged it… tooooo good I had that pull pork !!!

Jakoby Taylor

Google

2 months ago
This was the first time we had gone to this restaurant Our friends highly recommended it. We had a party of six and the service was outstanding and the food was also incredible, but the best part was the service. Our server was definitely on top event, so we all left her a very good tip. We would highly recommend this place.

Lani Barnett

Google

2 months ago
Love it my first time there and I would love to go back

Shirley Johnson

Google

2 months ago
Peel and eat shrimp was delicious. Fried Green Tomatoes were YUMMY!! I’d definitely eat there again!

DIANA SCOTT

Google

2 months ago

Patricia Honaker

Google